Über uns

Wir können eine benutzerdefinierte Liste für Ihre Zielgruppe erstellen und eine äußerst effektive E-Mail-Kampagne versenden, die Messungen durchführt und einen detaillierten Bericht bereitstellt, der Klicks, Öffnungen, Standorte sowie Engagement-/Conversion-Tracking auf Ihrer Website enthält.

MediumAxis.com verändert die Branche des Direktmarketings per E-Mail. Mit unserer eigenen privaten Sammlung von Kontaktlisten können Sie mit nur wenigen Klicks eine E-Mail-Datenbank durchsuchen, bestellen und herunterladen und Ihre Zielkunden erreichen. Wir bieten unsere Dienste zu äußerst wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen an und haben das beste Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis der Branche. Unsere Kunden verwenden unsere Mailinglisten normalerweise für eine Vielzahl von Direktmarketingzwecken.

Wir sind nicht der einzige Datenverkäufer, aber wir zeichnen uns durch Qualität aus. Unser Ziel ist es, saubere und hochqualifizierte Kontaktlisten bereitzustellen. Wir arbeiten mit ISPs und ESPs zusammen, um unsere E-Mail-Datenbanken auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten. Im Gegensatz zu unseren Mitbewerbern, die möglicherweise eine komplizierte Mailingliste bereitstellen, stellen wir die eigentlichen Datendateien bereit, die in Ihre CRM-Software eingespeist werden können, mit einer garantierten Zustellrate von 95 % bei Verwendung unserer Kontaktliste in Diensten von Drittanbietern.

Wenn Ihre Mission darin besteht, besser, schneller und intelligenter zu werden, brauchen Sie die besten Leute, die Ihre Vision vorantreiben. Sie brauchen Leute, die fokussierte Marketingstrategien entwickeln können, die auf die Geschäftsziele ausgerichtet sind, die ihre Kreativität in bahnbrechende Kampagnen einfließen lassen und die Daten analysieren können, um jede Taktik auf dem Weg zu optimieren.

 

Sie benötigen MediumAxis.

Erreichen Sie über 2 Milliarden Verbraucher per E-Mail

MediumAxis ist ein führender privater Anbieter hochwertiger E-Mail-Listen. Unsere wachsende Datenbank wird ständig auf Zustellbarkeit geprüft. Sie wurden außerdem 305 verschiedenen Berufen und über 190 Millionen Social Handles zugeordnet, sodass wir benutzerdefinierte Zielgruppen erstellen können. So können Sie Ihre idealen Kunden mit großer Präzision ansprechen.

About Us

Who we are?

MediumAxis.com is a game-changer in the direct email marketing industry. With our very own contact list collection you can search, order, and download an email database with just a few easy clicks and reach your targeted leads. We offer our services at extremely affordable pricing and have the best price-to-quality ratio in the industry. Our clients usually use our mailing lists for many direct marketing purposes.

We can create a compiled list for your audience and send a highly effective email campaign, measure and provide a detailed report, including clicks, opens, locations + engagement / conversion tracking on your website.

We are not the only data-seller out there, but we stand out because of our quality. Our aim is to provide clean and extremely qualified contact lists. We work with ISPs and ESPs to keep our email databases up to date. Unlike our competitors, who may provide a complicated mailing list, we provide the actual data files, ready to be fed into your CRM software with guarantee a 95% deliverability rate with our contact list use in third-party services..

GDPR (Europe) and CAN-SPAM (US) compliance

Our mailings (customer mail messages sent with our system) comply with the requirements of European and US Laws and regulations.

When your mission is to be better, faster and smarter, you need the best people driving your vision forward. You need people who can create focused marketing strategies that align with business goals, who can infuse their creativity into groundbreaking campaigns, and who can analyze data to optimize every tactic along the way.

 

You need MediumAxis.

Reach over 800 million consumers by email

MediumAxis is a leading provider of top-quality consumer email lists. Our 800 million+ consumer emails have been triple-verified for deliverability. It has also been matched with 305 different occupations and 190 million+ social handles which enables us to build custom intent audiences. This helps you narrow down to your ideal customers with great precision.

Email Verification

Our revolutionary new turn-key technology, Real-Time Email Verification analyzes and verifies your email data requests realtime. Eliminating hard bounces and engaging in good email list practices will keep your sender resources reputable and provide your company with superior email deliverability as well as more business leads.

Get eMail lists We would like to show you notifications for the new products, updates and your order status.
Dismiss
Allow Notifications